Concerned citizens from all walks of life giving of their time to preserve the national forests for future generations.

Current Board of Directors
Sue Harmon, President
Marie Dunkle, Vice-President
Trushar Mody, Treasurer
Tom Colkett, Secretary
Tom Crawford
Jim Dawson
Tom MacMillan
John Moeller
Denny Rhodes
Harry Vander Krabben
Melanie Vickers

We deeply appreciate the contribution made by each of our advisors, dedicated volunteers with long experience in each of their areas of expertise. Their talent strengthens our leadership and our organization.

Current Advisors
Ted Doll
Sarah Francisco
David Govus
Robin Hitner
Patrick Hunter
Bob Kibler
Charles Seabrook
Brenda Smith
Dennis Stansell
James Sullivan